Oyo govt inaugurates transition committee {See Photos}

Oyo State Government has inaugurated transition committee to prepare and plan the successful handover and swearing-in on May 29, 2019.

The state governor, Senator Abiola Ajimobi on Thursday inaugurated the committee at the State Exco chamber.

Former deputy chief whip of the Senate, Senator Hosea Ayoola Agboola, among other named members of a 10-man transition committee of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) governor-elect in Oyo State, Mr Seyi Makinde were in attendance.

ALSO READ  Dangote to spend $10 billion on rice cultivation.

Copyright © 2017| MegaIconMagazine. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to www.megaiconmagazine.com as the source.